Skip to Content

Advising

In this section
Students - Current Students -  - Advising

Find your Program Advisor below according to your declared program.

High School Students: On the Fort Morgan Campus, contact Kim Maxwell at (970) 542-3169 or kim.maxwell@morgancc.edu.  You can also contact your Center director.

Centers

Bennett

Nancy Barden: Nancy.Barden@morgancc.edu
Vickie Meyer: Vickie.Meyer@morgancc.edu
(303) 644- 4034

Burlington

Valerie Rhoades: Valerie.Rhoades@morgancc.edu
Tammera Reeves: Tammera.Reeves@morgancc.edu
(719) 346-9300

Limon

Mary Andersen: Mary.Andersen@morgancc.edu
Julia Boger: Julia.Boger@morgancc.edu
(719) 775-8873

Wray

Kellie Overturf: Kellie.Overturf@morgancc.edu
Amber Smith: Amber.Smith@morgancc.edu
(970) 332-5755

Program Advisors

ASSOCIATE OF ARTS DEGREE-General (A.A.)

By first letter of your last name.

A-E

Barbara Eckley-Troudt
Barbara.Eckleytroudt@morgancc.edu
(970) 542-3206

F-I

Rachel Kellum
Rachel.Kellum@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3203

J-M

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218

N-Q

Carol Kuper
Carol.Kuper@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3202

R-T

Greg Thomas
Greg.Thomas@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3200

U-Z

Jennifer Newman
Jennifer.Newman@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3204

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu
(970) 542-3218

ASSOCIATE OF SCIENCE DEGREE-General (A.S.) and A.S.-ENGINEERING (Statewide Articulation Agreement)

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218
Luke Smith
Luke.Smith@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3211

ASSOCIATE OF GENERAL STUDIES DEGREE (A.G.S) and A.A.S. -APPLIED TECHNOLOGY

Dan Marler
Dan.Marler@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3157

AG/BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Kelly Annand
Kelly.Annand@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3260
Barb Frihauf
Barb.Frihauf@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3260
Jay Stretcher
Jay.Stretcher@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3260

AUTOMOTIVE COLLISION REPAIR

Tim Grauberger
Tim.Grauberger@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3220

AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE TECHNOLOGY

Brad Parker
Brad.Parker@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3215
Ken Harrell
Ken.Harrell@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3222

BUSINESS and A.A. BUSINESS Statewide Articulation Agreement

Jaylene Evans
Jaylene.Evans@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3168
Bob Huber
Bob.Huber@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3235
Connie Tormohlen
Connie.Tormohlen@morgancc.edu
(970) 542-3121

EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES

Don Enninga
Don.Enninga@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3201

HEALTH SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY

KC Sailsbery
KC.Sailsbery@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3156

MASSAGE THERAPY and MEDICATION AIDE

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3224

MEDICAL ASSISTANT

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3224

MULTIMEDIA

Jessica Edington
Jessica.Edington@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3212

NURSING

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3224

PHLEBOTOMY

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3224

PHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANT

Pre-PTA (for those not yet accepted to the program)

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu
(970) 542-3224

PTA-A.A.S.

Doug Smith
Doug.Smith@morgancc.edu
(970) 542-3226

RADIOLOGICAL TECHNOLOGY

Gwen Steffen
Gwen.Steffen@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3224

WELDING

Kevin Cruse
Kevin.Cruse@morgancc.edu

(970) 867-4060

Degrees with Designation Advisors

ANTHROPOLOGY

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218

BUSINESS

Jaylene Evans
Jaylene.Evans@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3168

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION

Sherri Amen
Sherri.Amen@morgancc.edu
Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218

ECONOMICS

Bob Huber
Bob.Huber@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3235

ELEMENTARY TEACHER EDUCATION

Sherri Amen
Sherri.Amen@morgancc.edu
Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218

FRENCH

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218

HISTORY

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218
Jennifer Newman
Jennifer.Newman@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3204

MATHEMATICS

Carol Kuper
Carol.Kuper@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3202

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218
Jennifer Newman
Jennifer.Newman@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3204

PSYCHOLOGY (AA)

Barbara Eakley-Troudt
Barbara.Eakleytroudt@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3206

PSYCHOLOGY (AS)

Barbara Eakley-Troudt
Barbara.Eakleytroudt@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3206

SOCIOLOGY

Barbara Eakley-Troudt
Barbara.Eakleytroudt@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3206

SPANISH

Todd Schneider
Todd.Schneider@morgancc.edu

(970) 542-3218