Talk with an advisor or financial aid expert from the safety of your home!
Monday-Friday: 10 am – 2 pm / Monday-Thursday: 4 – 5 pm

About Us


Morgan Community College is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

State Affiliations

All Colorado state colleges and universities are established and regulated under Title 23 of the Colorado Revised Statutes.  The statues also establish the Colorado Commission on Higher Education (CCHE) which is the central policy and coordinating board for higher education in the state of Colorado whose members are appointed by the Colorado Governor.

The Colorado Department of Higher Education (CDHE) works closely with the Colorado Community College System (CCCS) to responsibly implement the duly adopted policies of the State General Assembly and the Commission.

Morgan Community College is one of 13 colleges in the Colorado Community College System (CCCS), the state’s largest system of higher education serving approximately 144,000 students annually.  All CCCS colleges are governed by the State Board for Community College and Occupational Education (SBCCOE) through established Board Policies and System President’s Procedures.